Middle/High School

Middle School 

Mr. Brennen Denson
MS/HS Bible
bdenson@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Carla Manning
History/Science
cmanning@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Cady Spencer
Math
cspencer@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Emily Crawford
English
ecrawford@northsideeagles.org

 

High School


Mrs. Vickie Raulerson
History
vraulerson@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Jody Durban
English
jdurban@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Hannah Pheil

Math
hpheil@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Allison Hartley

Science
ahartley@northsideeagles.org