Administration

Mr. Whit Weatherford
Principal
ncaprincipal@northsidebaptistonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Samantha Davis
Assistant Principal
sdavis@northsideeagles.org

Staff
Mrs. Sharon Moody
Administrative Assistant
ncasecretary@northsidebaptistonline.com


Mrs. April Pilcher

Business Secretary
ncafinance@northsidebaptistonline.com


Mrs. Dianna Jackson
Event Coordinator/Health Teacher
djackson@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Laura Elkins
Student Success Coordinator
lelkins@northsideeagles.org


Karen Moorhous

Student Success Counselor
kmoorhous@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Amber Sapp

Guidance Counselor
asapp@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Cheryl Atkinson

Title 1
Atkinson.cheryl@mybradford.us


Mrs. Amanda Smith

Hot Lunch Director
asmith@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Sheila Blackburn

al-a-carte Coordinator
sblackburn@northsideeagles.org