Administration


Mr. Tyler Hildebran
Principal
ncaprincipal@northsidebaptistonline.com


Mrs. Kim Folsom
Assistant Principal
kfolsom@northsideeagles.org

 
Staff


Mrs. Helen Bohannon

Administrative Assistant
ncasecretary@northsidebaptistonline.com


Mrs. April Pilcher

Business Secretary
ncafinance@northsidebaptistonline.com


Mrs. Shelsea Rickman

Athletic Director
nca.adshelsearickman@gmail.com


Mrs. Dianna Jackson
Event Coordinator/Health Teacher
djackson@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Laura Elkins
Student Success Coordinator
lelkins@northsideeagles.org


Karen Moorhous

Student Success Counselor
kmoorhous@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Amanda Roehm

Student Success Counselor
aroehm@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Amber Sapp

Guidance Counselor
asapp@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Cheryl Atkinson

Title 1
Atkinson.cheryl@mybradford.us


Mrs. Amanda Smith

Hot Lunch Director
asmith@northsideeagles.org


Mrs. Sheila Blackburn

al-a-carte Coordinator
sblackburn@northsideeagles.org